Testimonials & Reviews

House Of Healing

Pamil P. Sidhu, MD

Integrative Functional Medicine & Addiction Medicine located in Spokane Valley, WA

4.95/5 Star Rating
20 total reviews

Dr. Pamil P. Sidhu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Pamil Sidhu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Complete and Caring. I recommend to all looking for a bettet life.
Matthew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
I felt such a relief. Very understanding and just comes off very intelligent I’m thankful to have to have to opportunity to get talk with her. Good doctors for your needs aren’t easy to find. I felt like a weight was lifted off my shoulders.
Martin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Competence, thoroughness, knowledgeable, and thoughtfulness. Provides a comprehensive review of your health state, from diet, blood status, hormones, cardio status, sleep, metabolism, and mental attitude. Our consultations are thorough and unrushed. She focuses on health span, longevity, and wellness. Highly recommended!
Natalie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
She listened to what I was saying and didn't dismiss my discomfort. When I told her my goal is to be on 0 medications she made me feel like that was her goal for me too.
Jon Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Very knowledgeable and compassionate service. Dr. Sidhu cares about her patients. She's my therapist and medical doctor.
Donna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr is a very nice understanding down to earth dr never feel like she doesnt have time for me
Anona Lorene N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Great visit. I love seeing Dr Sidhu. Shes easy to talk to
Donna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
I the the Dr is a very caring person and i enjoy seeing her she has helped me in a lot of different ways she never makes me feel like she doesnt have time to listen
Anona Lorene N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
A great visit and Dr Sidhu is so full of helps!
Kevin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Sidhu has been incredible helping me through a very rough divorce over the last several months. She has helped me to see the light at the end of the tunnel and is full of wisdom and knowledge. A+++ I will always be grateful for her help.
Josu S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Given the circumstances, I would not be as far in life as I am now without without the help from Doc Sidhu. The only doc I’ve ever had with a strong focus on all aspects of your health. House of Healing is top notch.
Anona Lorene N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Incredible appointment
Ryan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Helpful caring & non discriminatory staff. Dr. Sidhu is an out of the box thinker, intelligent beyond her years, incredibly passionate about helping people, appreciates my feedback even if I’m being stubborn or not able to wrap my head around something just yet. I definitely feel cared for and comfortable here. Clearly I recommend.
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Professional and Friendly. I recommend them to anyone looking for Better Health. Mike K.
Dee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Very satisfied with the care I received and impressed with the Doctors vast knowledge of how the bodys systems work together. Bringing everything back into balance for optimum health is her special skill.
Tracy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
By far the best doctor I’ve ever had!
Wade G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Only visited once but I get the feeling this is the place for me.
Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
I absolutely love the Doc! I felt heard. She took the time to go through my records with me, and we discussed what I want from her. I feel like I will be taken care of with compassion and empathy. Thank you.
Isabella G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/20
Excellent first consultation with Dr. Sidhu. She is extremely thorough and knowledgeable, making me feel at ease that healing is possible. I look forward to continue working with her and having her guidance and support on my holistic health journey.
Felicia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/20
Love Dr Sidhu’s office!!! I enjoy my appointments so much that 9 out of 10 times I leave in a much better mood than what I arrived with. Dr. Sidhu & staff are a very professional, caring & nonjudgemental doctors office. If it wasn’t for Dr Sidhu’s office & my determination I don’t think that I would be succeeding in my recovery. I am very grateful that there are doctors out there who care!!! I have recommended her office & will continue to recommend as I have some serious respect for her & her staff!