Testimonials & Reviews

House Of Healing

Pamil P. Sidhu, MD

Integrative Functional Medicine & Addiction Medicine located in Spokane Valley, WA

10 total reviews

Dr. Pamil P. Sidhu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Pamil Sidhu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Josu S.
Submitted 07/06/22
Given the circumstances, I would not be as far in life as I am now without without the help from Doc Sidhu. The only doc I’ve ever had with a strong focus on all aspects of your health. House of Healing is top notch.
Anona Lorene N.
Submitted 06/04/22
Incredible appointment
Ryan M.
Submitted 06/01/22
Helpful caring & non discriminatory staff. Dr. Sidhu is an out of the box thinker, intelligent beyond her years, incredibly passionate about helping people, appreciates my feedback even if I’m being stubborn or not able to wrap my head around something just yet. I definitely feel cared for and comfortable here. Clearly I recommend.
Michael K.
Submitted 04/28/22
Professional and Friendly. I recommend them to anyone looking for Better Health. Mike K.
Dee R.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very satisfied with the care I received and impressed with the Doctors vast knowledge of how the bodys systems work together. Bringing everything back into balance for optimum health is her special skill.
Tracy C.
Submitted 03/07/22
By far the best doctor I’ve ever had!
Wade G.
Submitted 12/16/21
Only visited once but I get the feeling this is the place for me.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 07/22/20
I absolutely love the Doc! I felt heard. She took the time to go through my records with me, and we discussed what I want from her. I feel like I will be taken care of with compassion and empathy. Thank you.
Isabella G.
Submitted 04/22/20
Excellent first consultation with Dr. Sidhu. She is extremely thorough and knowledgeable, making me feel at ease that healing is possible. I look forward to continue working with her and having her guidance and support on my holistic health journey.
Felicia R.
Submitted 04/18/20
Love Dr Sidhu’s office!!! I enjoy my appointments so much that 9 out of 10 times I leave in a much better mood than what I arrived with. Dr. Sidhu & staff are a very professional, caring & nonjudgemental doctors office. If it wasn’t for Dr Sidhu’s office & my determination I don’t think that I would be succeeding in my recovery. I am very grateful that there are doctors out there who care!!! I have recommended her office & will continue to recommend as I have some serious respect for her & her staff!